2017 Governing Board

Steven Jeffcoat, President, CPA, Johnson, Miller & Co. President Elect

Michael McWilliams, President-Elect, HEDLOC Investments

Stephen Bowerman, Treasurer, Memorial Hospital, Chief Financial Officer

Jaime Alexander, Secretary, Community Volunteer

Dr. Deana Savage, Past President, Midland College, Special Advisor to the President


Woodrow Bailey, MISD, Director of Professional Certification & Pastor of Macedonia Baptist Church

Abby Christensen, Community Volunteer, Generations Graduate

Kristen Ditto, Concho Resources, Public Affairs Officer

Greg Germani, Chevron, Central Permian Area Manager

Allen Pruitt, TexCap Land & Minerals, Partner

Jack Reed, Retired, Chief Financial Officer

Rachael Reinert, Content Forward, Owner

Dianne Williams, Community Volunteer

Joseph Baker, Cotton Bledsoe Tighe & Dawson, Shareholder

Lori Wesley, Community Relations Frost Bank



Vicki Jay, Midland Shared Spaces, Executive Director